30 Guatemala Drive Martinsburg, WV 25403US

OPEN
Townhouse (End), 4 bedrooms, 3½ bathrooms, 1,760 sq ft, 0.06 acres, 1 year old
Never miss new listings in this neighborhood!
Listed
For Sale
11/10/16
108 Days
$180,400
Price changed from $180,400 to $175,900 on 2/03/2017
$175,900
Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms
Finished Sq Ft
1,760 sq ft
Type
Townhouse
Style
Colonial
Lot Size
0.06 ac
Mortgage Payment
--
Taxes
--
Year Built
2016
Subdivision
Communities Of Burwell
Stories
3
MLS #
BE9807532
--
Your Rating:
Listing Broker  
4 State Real Estate LLC

Sunday, February 26, 2017, 12:00pm to 6:00pm

Friday, March 03, 2017, 10:00am to 6:00pm

Saturday, March 04, 2017, 10:00am to 6:00pm

Sunday, March 05, 2017, 12:00pm to 6:00pm

Friday, March 10, 2017, 10:00am to 6:00pm

Saturday, March 11, 2017, 10:00am to 6:00pm

Sunday, March 12, 2017, 12:00pm to 6:00pm

Friday, March 17, 2017, 10:00am to 6:00pm

Saturday, March 18, 2017, 10:00am to 6:00pm

Sunday, March 19, 2017, 12:00pm to 6:00pm

Friday, March 24, 2017, 10:00am to 6:00pm

Saturday, March 25, 2017, 10:00am to 6:00pm

Sunday, March 26, 2017, 12:00pm to 6:00pm

Friday, March 31, 2017, 10:00am to 6:00pm

Saturday, April 01, 2017, 10:00am to 6:00pm

Sunday, April 02, 2017, 12:00pm to 6:00pm

Friday, April 07, 2017, 10:00am to 6:00pm

Saturday, April 08, 2017, 10:00am to 6:00pm

Sunday, April 09, 2017, 12:00pm to 6:00pm

Friday, April 14, 2017, 10:00am to 6:00pm

Saturday, April 15, 2017, 10:00am to 6:00pm

Sunday, April 16, 2017, 12:00pm to 6:00pm

Friday, April 21, 2017, 10:00am to 6:00pm

Saturday, April 22, 2017, 10:00am to 6:00pm

Sunday, April 23, 2017, 12:00pm to 6:00pm

Friday, May 05, 2017, 10:00am to 6:00pm

Saturday, May 06, 2017, 10:00am to 6:00pm

Sunday, May 07, 2017, 12:00pm to 6:00pm

Friday, May 12, 2017, 10:00am to 6:00pm

Saturday, May 13, 2017, 10:00am to 6:00pm

Sunday, May 14, 2017, 12:00pm to 6:00pm

Friday, May 19, 2017, 10:00am to 6:00pm

Saturday, May 20, 2017, 10:00am to 6:00pm

Sunday, May 21, 2017, 12:00pm to 6:00pm

Friday, May 26, 2017, 10:00am to 6:00pm

Saturday, May 27, 2017, 10:00am to 6:00pm

Sunday, May 28, 2017, 12:00pm to 6:00pm

Type your notes about 30 Guatemala Drive:


Save & Close Cancel
This feature lets you jot down notes about this specific listing. Feel free to enter your likes and dislikes about the property and its features, but don't worry — these notes are for your eyes only. Whenever you view this listing again, your notes will appear and can always be edited.
BRAND NEW garage townhome in the amenities rich communities of Burwell, Hedgesville's newest destination. These townhomes offer a plethora of standard features not found with any other builder in the area. Granite countertops, ceramic floors, stainless steel appliances. Great incentives! Immediate delivery available.
Listing Powered By

Previous Sales and Listing History

DateEventSourcePrice
2/3/2017Price ChangeMRIS BE9807532$175,900
11/10/2016For SaleMRIS BE9807532$180,400
11/2/2016Sign InSign InSign In
9/1/2016Sign InSign InSign In

Recent Sales Like 30 Guatemala Drive

25
$172k
65
$165k
3%

Now you can view the full listing details (photos, pricing history, etc.) for free! Register a free Homesnap account and you'll have complete access to photos and comps with no obligation.

Sign In to View Recent Sales

30 Guatemala Drive Property Features

494
Virtual Tour, Photo
Lower 1, Main, Upper 1
MRIS
Active
3
Above Grade, Below Grade
Brick, Siding - Vinyl
Asphalt Shingle
Mountain View, Pastoral View
Above Grade,Below Grade
Garage, Garage Door Opener, Assigned
1
1
Attached
Electric
Heat Pump(s), Central Air Conditioning
Electric
Heat Pump(s)
Electric
Public
Public
Entry Slope <1'
2614
4
3
1
Dining, Master Bed, 2nd Bed, 3rd Bed, 4th Bed, Kitchen, Family, Foyer
1,760 sq. ft.
Yes
Yes
Inside Access, Outside Entrance, Rear Entrance, Front Entrance
Fully Finished, Full
Kitchen-Dining Room Combo
0.5 Baths
1 Bed, 1 Bath
3 Beds, 2 Baths
Level: Main
Level: Main Dimensions: 10x12
Level: Upper 1 Dimensions: 14x12
Level: Upper 1 Dimensions: 10x10
Level: Upper 1 Dimensions: 10x10
Level: Lower 1 Dimensions: 14x16
Level: Main Dimensions: 20x16
Level: Lower 1
Kitchen,Dining Room,Bedroom-Master,Family Rm,Bedroom-Second,Bedroom-Third,Bedroom-Fourth,Foyer
$300
Annually
Outdoor Pool, Soccer Field, Tennis - Courts, Tot Lot(s)/Playground

25403 (Martinsburg) REAL ESTATE NEWS

The 25403 zip code has a population that is much older than most in West Virginia with a median age of 37 years. Also, it ranks as the sixth- most affluent with a median income of $60,387 per househol... Read More »

Sales in the 25403 zip code market fell to 10 homes sold over the last 30 days, while the number of sellers reducing their list prices reached 22, which continues a determined upward trend in price re... Read More »

The 25403 zip code market stayed sluggish with 12 homes sold in the last 30 days, a 25.0% sales drop. On the other hand, the close-by 25401 zip code registered 20 homes sold in the same period, the mo... Read More »

30 Guatemala Drive Map

Listing Information for MLS#

 Jonathan A Shively, 4 State Real Estate LLC
  Sunday, February 26, 2017 2:30:16 AM

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed, and should be independently verified. Listing data provided by Metropolitan Regional Information Systems, Inc. School and lot boundary information provided by 3rd parties.

Walk Score measures how walkable an address is based on the distance to nearby amenities. Learn more.
School boundaries and attendance zones are updated frequently. This guidance should not be used to determine the legal eligibility to attend any particular school or school system.

Never miss new listings in this neighborhood!

Turn on daily email updates and you'll be the first to know.

In order to see the history of this home, MLS rules require that you register for free with Homesnap.
Sign In to View History
Ask a local expert about this home:
4 State Real Estate LLC
Listing Agent

30 Guatemala Dr, Martinsburg, WV 25403US
30 Guatemala Dr is located in Martinsburg, WV. This colonial style townhome has 4 bedrooms, 3½ bathrooms, and approximately 1,760 sqft of living space. This property sits on 0.06 acres. This property is 1 year old, having been built in 2016. Similar townhomes nearby have 4 bedrooms, 2 baths and sell for around $170,000.
©2017 Homesnap 1-800-431-5509 Sitemap Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Sign-in with Facebook Sign-in with Twitter
or
I'm a real estate agent
Already a User? Sign In Below:

Sign In

Forgot Password? Click Here...

Sign-in with Facebook Sign-in with Twitter
or

Sign In

Forgot Password? Click Here...

Please enter the email address you used to register with Homesnap and an email will be sent with instructions for resetting your password.


Link to this page, exactly as it is now.
Edit your saved search

Read more about our Market Health Score

We currently do not have enough historical data to calculate the Market Health Score for this area.

Homesnap Javascript Debugger